Meet the Staff - Thumbnails

Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Staff

  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Boltich_Dee_17.jpgBoltich_Dee_17640 x 800139 KB 1/13/2022 9:41 PMDee BoltichMaintenance StaffFaculty and Staffdboltich@queenofangelssch.org
26
Clark_Candace_42.jpgClark_Candace_42640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:13 PMCandace ClarkMiddle School Math Teacher and Technology CoordinatorFaculty and Staffcclark@queenofangelssch.org
14
Croft_Emily_50.jpgCroft_Emily_50640 x 800127 KB 1/13/2022 9:07 PMEmily CroftArt TeacherFaculty and Staffecroft@queenofangelssch.org
18
Crutchman_Journie_53.jpgCrutchman_Journie_53640 x 80096 KB 1/13/2022 8:39 PMJournie CrutchmanFourth Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffjcrutchman@queenofangelssch.org
12
Cycak_Amanda_54.jpgCycak_Amanda_54640 x 80096 KB 1/11/2022 2:48 PMAmanda CycakPreKindergarten AideFaculty and Staffacycak@queenofangelssch.org
2
Depew_Amy_61.jpgDepew_Amy_61640 x 80078 KB 1/13/2022 9:08 PMAmy DepewSpanish TeacherFaculty and Staffadepew@queenofangelssch.org
19
Filak_Jennifer_85.jpgFilak_Jennifer_85640 x 800103 KB 1/11/2022 3:10 PMJennifer FilakPrincipalAdministrationjfilak@queenofangelssch.org
1
Fitzmaurice_Paul_86.jpgFitzmaurice_Paul_86640 x 80068 KB 1/14/2022 7:15 AMMonsignor Paul FitzmauricePasotor St. Agnes ChurchBoard of Trust Administrators
2
Fuga_Casey_90.jpgFuga_Casey_90640 x 80089 KB 1/13/2022 9:45 PMCasey FugaSecond Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffcfuga@queenofangelssch.org
9
Gill_Jamie_98.jpgGill_Jamie_98640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 8:36 PMJamie GillThird Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffjgill@queenofangelssch.org
10
Heasley_Andi_114.jpgHeasley_Andi_114640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:15 PMAndi HeasleyMiddle School Language Arts TeacherFaculty and Staffaheasley@queenofangelssch.org
16
Horchar_Denise_119.jpgHorchar_Denise_119640 x 80089 KB 1/13/2022 9:46 PMDenise HorcharSecond Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffdhorchar@queenofangelssch.org
8
imagejpeg_0 (3).JPGimagejpeg_0 (3)761 x 824185 KB 1/13/2022 9:48 PMAnita MiklosSchool NurseFaculty and Staffamiklos@norwinsd.org
28
Kline_Ursula_130.jpgKline_Ursula_130640 x 80091 KB 1/11/2022 3:14 PMUrsula KlineAdministrative AssistantAdministrationukline@queenofangelssch.org
2
Longo_Karen_140.jpgLongo_Karen_140640 x 80093 KB 1/13/2022 8:43 PMKaren LongoFourth Grade Teacher and Educational Support CoachFaculty and Staffklongo@queenofangelssch.org
13
Margliotti_Dave_144.jpgMargliotti_Dave_144640 x 800104 KB 1/13/2022 9:41 PMDave MargliottiMaintenance StaffFaculty and Staffdmargliotti@queenofangelssch.org
27
Mastalerz_Joanne_147.jpgMastalerz_Joanne_147640 x 800133 KB 1/13/2022 9:03 PMJoanne MastalerzBusiness Office ManagerAdministrationjmastalerz@queenofangelssch.org
6
Mazik_Mary_150.jpgMazik_Mary_150640 x 800138 KB 1/11/2022 3:01 PMMary Pat MazikPreKindergarten AideFaculty and Staffmmazik@queenofangelssch.org
3
McLellan_Georgiann_156.jpgMcLellan_Georgiann_156640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 9:20 PMGeorgiann McLellanAcademic SupportFaculty and Staffgmclellan@queenofangelssch.org
22
moineau_john.jpgmoineau_john125 x 1257 KB 1/14/2022 2:17 PMFather John MoineauPastor Immaculate Conception Church/Pastor St. Elizabeth Ann Seton/ Chairperson Board of Trust AdministratorsBoard of Trust Administrators
1
Newport_Katie_165.jpgNewport_Katie_165640 x 800127 KB 1/11/2022 2:49 PMKatie NewportPreKindergarten TeacherFaculty and Staffknewport@queenofangelssch.org
1
Niemiec_Cindy_168.jpgNiemiec_Cindy_168640 x 800107 KB 1/13/2022 9:40 PMCindy NiemiecMaintenance StaffFaculty and Staffcniemiec@queenofangelssch.org
25
Noblick_Ruthann_169.jpgNoblick_Ruthann_169640 x 80079 KB 1/11/2022 3:16 PMRuth Ann NoblickPublicity and Public RelationsAdministrationrnoblick@queenofangelssch.org
3
Osinski_Brenda_172.jpgOsinski_Brenda_172640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 9:11 PMBrenda OsinskiMusic and K-3 IT TeacherFaculty and Staffbosinski@queenofangelssch.org
20
Palermo_Katie_173.jpgPalermo_Katie_173640 x 80074 KB 1/13/2022 8:37 PMKatie PalermoThird Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffkpalermo@queenofangelssch.org
11
Pedder_Kellie_176.jpgPedder_Kellie_176640 x 80077 KB 1/11/2022 3:09 PMKellie PedderFirst Grade TeacherFaculty and Staffkpedder@queenofangelssch.org
6
Pepke_Jim_177.jpgPepke_Jim_177640 x 80073 KB 1/13/2022 9:26 PMJames PepkePhysical Education and Health Teacher / Operations ManagerFaculty and Staffjpepke@queenofangelssch.org
21
Randolph_Tyler_187.jpgRandolph_Tyler_187640 x 800155 KB 1/13/2022 9:09 PMTyler RandolphMiddle School Religion TeacherFaculty and Stafftrandolph@queenofangelssch.org
17
Sacket_Amy_191.jpgSacket_Amy_191640 x 800146 KB 1/13/2022 9:40 PMAmy SacketCafeteria ManagerFaculty and Staffasacket@queenofangelssch.org
24
Salvi_Christine_192.jpgSalvi_Christine_192640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:15 PMChristine SalviMiddle School Science TeacherFaculty and Staffcsalvi@queenofangelssch.org
15
1 - 30Next