Meet the Staff

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff


Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

 Meet the Staff

 Administration

Do Not Edit this container

 Faculty and Staff

Do Not Edit this container

 Board of Trust Administrators

Do Not Edit this container
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
Filak_Jennifer_85.jpg
  
640 x 800103 KB 1/11/2022 3:10 PMJennifer FilakPrincipaljfilak@queenofangelssch.org
1
Kline_Ursula_130.jpg
  
640 x 80091 KB 1/11/2022 3:14 PMUrsula KlineAdministrative Assistantukline@queenofangelssch.org
2
Noblick_Ruthann_169.jpg
  
640 x 80079 KB 1/11/2022 3:16 PMRuth Ann NoblickPublicity and Public Relationsrnoblick@queenofangelssch.org
3
Yakel_Michele_254.jpg
  
640 x 80079 KB 1/11/2022 3:18 PMMichele YakelEnrollment and Student Life Coordinatormyakel@queenofangelssch.org
4
Torok_Christina_235.jpg
  
640 x 800102 KB 1/11/2022 3:22 PMChristina TorokDevelopment and Marketingctorok@queenofangelssch.org
5
Mastalerz_Joanne_147.jpg
  
640 x 800133 KB 1/13/2022 9:03 PMJoanne MastalerzBusiness Office Managerjmastalerz@queenofangelssch.org
6
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
Newport_Katie_165.jpg
  
640 x 800127 KB 1/11/2022 2:49 PMKatie NewportPreKindergarten Teacherknewport@queenofangelssch.org
1
Cycak_Amanda_54.jpg
  
640 x 80096 KB 1/11/2022 2:48 PMAmanda CycakPreKindergarten Aideacycak@queenofangelssch.org
2
Mazik_Mary_150.jpg
  
640 x 800138 KB 1/11/2022 3:01 PMMary Pat MazikPreKindergarten Aidemmazik@queenofangelssch.org
3
Yant_Kelli_256.jpg
  
640 x 800128 KB 1/11/2022 3:01 PMKelli YantKindergarten Teacherkyant@queenofangelssch.org
4
Wagner_Theresa_242.jpg
  
640 x 800107 KB 1/11/2022 3:07 PMTheresa WagnerKindergarten Teachertwagner@queenofangelssch.org
5
Pedder_Kellie_176.jpg
  
640 x 80077 KB 1/11/2022 3:09 PMKellie PedderFirst Grade Teacherkpedder@queenofangelssch.org
6
Stookey_Alicia_225.jpg
  
640 x 80093 KB 1/11/2022 3:12 PMAlicia StookeyFirst Grade Teacherastookey@queenofangelssch.org
7
Horchar_Denise_119.jpg
  
640 x 80089 KB 1/13/2022 9:46 PMDenise HorcharSecond Grade Teacherdhorchar@queenofangelssch.org
8
Fuga_Casey_90.jpg
  
640 x 80089 KB 1/13/2022 9:45 PMCasey FugaSecond Grade Teachercfuga@queenofangelssch.org
9
Gill_Jamie_98.jpg
  
640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 8:36 PMJamie GillThird Grade Teacherjgill@queenofangelssch.org
10
Palermo_Katie_173.jpg
  
640 x 80074 KB 1/13/2022 8:37 PMKatie PalermoThird Grade Teacherkpalermo@queenofangelssch.org
11
Crutchman_Journie_53.jpg
  
640 x 80096 KB 1/13/2022 8:39 PMJournie CrutchmanFourth Grade Teacherjcrutchman@queenofangelssch.org
12
Longo_Karen_140.jpg
  
640 x 80093 KB 1/13/2022 8:43 PMKaren LongoFourth Grade Teacher and Educational Support Coachklongo@queenofangelssch.org
13
Clark_Candace_42.jpg
  
640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:13 PMCandace ClarkMiddle School Math Teacher and Technology Coordinatorcclark@queenofangelssch.org
14
Salvi_Christine_192.jpg
  
640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:15 PMChristine SalviMiddle School Science Teachercsalvi@queenofangelssch.org
15
Heasley_Andi_114.jpg
  
640 x 80086 KB 1/13/2022 10:15 PMAndi HeasleyMiddle School Language Arts Teacheraheasley@queenofangelssch.org
16
Randolph_Tyler_187.jpg
  
640 x 800155 KB 1/13/2022 9:09 PMTyler RandolphMiddle School Religion Teachertrandolph@queenofangelssch.org
17
Croft_Emily_50.jpg
  
640 x 800127 KB 1/13/2022 9:07 PMEmily CroftArt Teacherecroft@queenofangelssch.org
18
Depew_Amy_61.jpg
  
640 x 80078 KB 1/13/2022 9:08 PMAmy DepewSpanish Teacheradepew@queenofangelssch.org
19
Osinski_Brenda_172.jpg
  
640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 9:11 PMBrenda OsinskiMusic and K-3 IT Teacherbosinski@queenofangelssch.org
20
Pepke_Jim_177.jpg
  
640 x 80073 KB 1/13/2022 9:26 PMJames PepkePhysical Education and Health Teacher / Operations Managerjpepke@queenofangelssch.org
21
McLellan_Georgiann_156.jpg
  
640 x 80090 KB 1/13/2022 9:20 PMGeorgiann McLellanAcademic Supportgmclellan@queenofangelssch.org
22
Surloff_Mr.jpg
  
1200 x 1500256 KB 1/13/2022 9:39 PMTodd SurloffSchool Counselortsurloff@wiu7.org
23
Sacket_Amy_191.jpg
  
640 x 800146 KB 1/13/2022 9:40 PMAmy SacketCafeteria Managerasacket@queenofangelssch.org
24
Niemiec_Cindy_168.jpg
  
640 x 800107 KB 1/13/2022 9:40 PMCindy NiemiecMaintenance Staffcniemiec@queenofangelssch.org
25
Boltich_Dee_17.jpg
  
640 x 800139 KB 1/13/2022 9:41 PMDee BoltichMaintenance Staffdboltich@queenofangelssch.org
26
Margliotti_Dave_144.jpg
  
640 x 800104 KB 1/13/2022 9:41 PMDave MargliottiMaintenance Staffdmargliotti@queenofangelssch.org
27
imagejpeg_0 (3).JPG
  
761 x 824185 KB 1/13/2022 9:48 PMAnita MiklosSchool Nurseamiklos@norwinsd.org
28
Tucker_Sherry_238.jpg
  
640 x 800133 KB 1/13/2022 9:42 PMSherri TuckerSchool Nursestucker@queenofangelssch.org
29
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
moineau_john.jpg
  
125 x 1257 KB 1/14/2022 2:17 PMFather John MoineauPastor Immaculate Conception Church/Pastor St. Elizabeth Ann Seton/ Chairperson Board of Trust Administrators
1
Fitzmaurice_Paul_86.jpg
  
640 x 80068 KB 1/14/2022 7:15 AMMonsignor Paul FitzmauricePasotor St. Agnes Church
2
sikon_michael.jpg
  
125 x 1256 KB 1/14/2022 7:16 AMFather Michael SikonPastor St. Barbara Church
3
Yee_Concepcion_Vincent.jpg
  
125 x 1254 KB 1/14/2022 7:21 AMFather Vincent ConcepcionPastor St, Edwards Parish
4